italy, milan

Ostello Bello

Address
Via Medici 4, 20123 Milano
Telephone
+39 02.36582720
Mobile
+39 334.2610356
Fax
+39 02.36582721
Booking
booking@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info@ostellobello.com
Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/ostellobellomilanhostel

italy, milan

Ostello Bello Grande

Address
Via Roberto Lepetit, 33, 20124 Milano
Telephone
+39 02.6705921
Mobile
+39 340.3867369
Fax
+39 02.6792867
Booking
booking.lepetit@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info.lepetit@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloGMilanHostel/

italy, como

Ostello Bello Lake Como

Address
Viale Fratelli Rosselli 9
Telephone
+39 031.570889
Mobile
+39 392.9511949
Fax
+39 031.3384895
Booking
booking.como@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info.como@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloLakeComoHostel

myanmar, bagan

Ostello Bello Bagan

Address
Thiri Sandar Hkan Latt Qtr. Main road New Bagan, Myanmar
Telephone
+95 61.65069
Mobile
+95 925.739009
Booking
booking.bagan@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info.bagan@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloBaganHostel/

myanmar, nyaung shwe

Ostello Bello Inle Lake

Address
Yone Gyi Street, Nyaung Shwe, Myanmar
Telephone
+95 945.7971910
Booking
booking.nyaungshwe@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info.nyaungshwe@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloNyaungShweHostel/

myanmar, mandalay

Ostello Bello Mandalay

Address
28th Street 73-74, Mandalay, Myanmar
Telephone
+95 264530
Fax
+95 997.5914382
Booking
booking.mandalay@ostellobello.com
Info/Bar/Events
info.mandalay@ostellobello.com
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/OstelloBelloMandalayHostel/

Featured in